fbpx

Rubin Webinar Schedule for Winter/Spring 2021

“Thank you for these quality webinars. My students said they are valuable and worth their time. That is the best compliment I can receive from a student.”

 

Lisa Willis, teacher at Canyons School District (Sandy, Utah)

In the image, Danny Rubin (right), founder of Rubin, interviews Steve Schiff, a digital content specialist for “Oprah” magazine. The “virtual internship” webinar took place in fall 2020.

Welcome!

We hope you and your students will join thousands of others for an exciting winter/spring season of FREE, live Rubin webinars.

During each “virtual internship” webinar, we interview a professional from a different occupation and allow students to ask questions. We also provide a sign language interpreter.

See the full schedule below (a mix of days and times to accommodate school schedules). Register if the link is available.

Finally, we record all the webinars and post them to our YouTube channel. Subscribe today and never miss a new video!

Further questions? Email support@rubineducation.com


 

 

 

 

 

  • Explore the World of the Film Industry

 

  • Explore the World of Video Game Development

 

 

  • Explore the World of Real Estate
    • Wednesday, May 5 at 1:30 pm ET/10:30 am PT
    • Guest: Colby Raymond, mortgage lender at Tidewater Home Funding, and a real estate agent to be named soon
    • Register now — space is limited!

 

  • Explore the World of Agriculture
    • Thursday, May 20 at 12:30 pm ET/9:30 am PT
    • Guests and registration link coming soon